Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My life in Shanghai
My life in Shanghai
Publicité
My life in Shanghai
Derniers commentaires
19 avril 2006

Cigarettes...

It's not that I smoke that I talked about cigarettes...Just because I found the variety of cigarettes in Shanghai is interesting. Moreover a lot of people in Shanghai smoke! Some can smoke at the same as taking meals. Some can smoke in the forbidden places, just sitting right under the "no smoking" sign and smoke. They don't care wheter people nearby can tolerate or not, just a 'pleasure of smoking'...

Cigarettes can be found everywhere. In general, a pack of cigarettes cost from 4 RMB to 16 RMB. Depends on brandname and places..Marlboro cigarettes costs 10 RMB per pack. If bought in carton, it's just a few RMB cheaper (for that carton not per pack)...Chinese cigarettes are much cheaper, some are around 5 RMB.

This is China, so no doute, there are also 'counterfeit  cigarettes'. For example, Marlbolo...
A friend of mine said he prefers to buy a soft pack of Marlboro than the hard pack because it's easier for the Chinese to keep the empty hard pack of Marlboro and refill it with fake cigarettes (which, of course, tastes awful..)

Sometimes I have to ask myself for whatever I buy "is this fake??"

image079

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
H
Hello,<br /> <br /> very fun to take subway in Sh :)<br /> <br /> Kiss<br /> <br /> Helen<br /> <br /> http://www.zongdo.com#Shanghai Dating
Publicité